Student Councillors

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected as this year's Student Councillors.

 Year 7

 Year 8

Navia R.

Athena L.

Zavier G.


Ruby S.

Dimitri S. 

Issac C.

Germannat K.

Abi D.

Ayana T.

Ava R.

Kao M.

Ann-Maria S.

Kate F.

Kahlan A. 

Connor H. 

Sophie P.

Cleo T.

Celeste W.

Stephanie K.

Denan N.

Drish D.

Kaith S.

Asher D.

Stella H.

Amelie L.

Ryleigh J.

Honey W.

Bailey K.

Zoey M.

Wiremu T.

Naomi L.